Your Booking

1. Choose your course

Hospitality Package

26 Aug 2019 6:30 PM

Level 3, 28 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Course Schedule

Please be aware that the course you have chosen runs over 16 days:

  • Mon, 26 Aug 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 27 Aug 19: 6:30pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 28 Aug 19: 6:30pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 29 Aug 19: 6:30pm - 10:30 pm
  • Mon, 2 Sep 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 3 Sep 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 4 Sep 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 5 Sep 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, 9 Sep 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 10 Sep 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 11 Sep 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 12 Sep 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, 16 Sep 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 17 Sep 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 18 Sep 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 19 Sep 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

2. Enter your details

Please enter your Legal Name, as found on your drivers licence or other Government-issued ID